Delete your account

This means you will no longer appear in search results and you will no longer be able to receive messages or take bookings on Tutorfair. It will not be possible for you to access your account again. To do so, head to Edit Account and "Deactivate my account".



If you do not wish to delete your account but you would like to take a pause from tutoring, you can hide your profile. If you have deactivated your account but you are still appearing in google search results, you can find out more here.