We know there are periods of time when, as a tutor, you will not be available.

In these instances, tutors can temporarily take themselves out of search results by "hiding" their profile.

This can be done by clicking from your homepage, or by clicking your account > edit account.

When you are hidden you do not show up in search results, but you can still message clients who have been in touch in the past, and take bookings.