We understand that, as a tutor, you will sometimes get communication through the system that you might not want.
Currently you have a couple of options, both found through the "edit account" button on your profile
Hide your account
This is to be used if you have too many clients, or are going away for a while.
This means you will no longer appear in search results. However, you will be able to receive messages from existing clients, and log back in to your account any time that you want to.
Hidden accounts still receive any newsletters that are sent out.
You can choose to hide/ unhide whenever you wish, to appear/ reappear in search results.
Deactivate your account
This means you will no longer appear in search results and you will no longer be able to receive messages or take bookings on Tutorfair. It will not be possible for you to access your account again.